aiiima

aiiima Showcase - aiiima

aiiima, which consists of three showcases for lease, is a place that supports innovative businesspeople and companies that think outside the box and venture into aiiima, the "gap" between traditional categories of how, when, and where people work.
More information
aiiima2

2019.11.26 Tue - 2019.12.05 Thu

aiiima2

2019.11.12 Tue - 2019.11.16 Sat

aiiima2

2019.11.05 Tue - 2019.11.10 Sun

aiiima1

2019.10.29 Tue - 2019.11.03 Sun

aiiima2

2019.10.22 Tue - 2019.10.27 Sun

aiiima2

2019.10.15 Tue - 2019.10.20 Sun

aiiima1

2019.10.14 Mon - 2019.10.20 Sun

aiiima1

2019.10.08 Tue - 2019.10.13 Sun

aiiima2

2019.09.26 Thu - 2019.10.01 Tue